Bar 31 Team

Next Event


Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

2024 - BAR31TEAM Schedule

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Kye Blight
Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

East Moline Speedway

East Moline, IL

May2

Thursday, 02 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Kye Blight
May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Kye Blight
May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Dirt Super Late Models

CINO DE MAYO A MAIN

DNS

Kye Blight
May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

May9

Thursday, 09 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

3rd

Kye Blight
May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

DNS

Kye Blight
May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Kye Blight
May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Kye Blight
May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Kye Blight
May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Kye Blight
Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Kye Blight
Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

20th

Kye Blight
Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Kye Blight
Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Kankakee County Speedway

Kankakee, IL

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

18th

Kye Blight
Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Kye Blight
Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Kye Blight
Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DirtCar Pro Crate Late Model

FEATURE

19th

Kye Blight
Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Kye Blight
Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

FEATURE

13th

Kye Blight
Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Kye Blight
Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Kye Blight
Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

17th

Kye Blight
Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Kye Blight
Jul2

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Old No 1 Speedway

Harrisburg, AR

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Benton Speedway

Benton, MO

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Paducah, KY

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Clarksville Speedway

Clarksville, TN

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Tri-State Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

24th

Kye Blight
Jul8

Monday, 08 July 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Kye Blight
Jul9

Tuesday, 09 July 2024

Shadyhill Speedway

Medaryville, IN

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Hartford Speedway

Hartford, MI

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

10th

Kye Blight
Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Kye Blight
Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Macon Speedway

Macon, IL

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Red Hill Raceway

Sumner, IL

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Brownstown Bullring

Brownstown, IL

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Paducah, KY

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Oct1

Tuesday, 01 October 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Latest Photos

Bar31
Rocket Chassis
Durham Racing Engines
Sunoco Race Fuel
MyRacePass
Afterburner Performance