Bar 31 Team

2023 - Bar31 Schedule

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Kye Blight
May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Charleston Speedway

DIRTcar Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Kye Blight
May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DirtCar Pro Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

12th

Kye Blight
May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Kye Blight
May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Kye Blight
May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Spoon River Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Kye Blight
Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

16th

Kye Blight
Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Paducah International Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODEL FEATURE

18th

Kye Blight
Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP B

18th

Kye Blight
Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LCS 3 - GROUP B

7th

Kye Blight
Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

10th

Kye Blight
Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Kye Blight
Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

13th

Kye Blight
Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

12th

Kye Blight
Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE 2

3rd

Kye Blight
Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Sycamore Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

13th

Kye Blight
Jun20

Tuesday, 20 June 2023

Moberly Motorsports Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Kye Blight
Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Kye Blight
Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Kye Blight
Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Kye Blight
Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

14th

Kye Blight
Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Kye Blight
Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DirtCar Pro Crate Late Model

FEATURE

12th

Kye Blight
Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2023

Benton Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

12th

Kye Blight
Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Paducah International Raceway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

14th

Kye Blight
Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Kye Blight
Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2023

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Kye Blight
Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Macon Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

13th

Kye Blight
Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

15th

Kye Blight
Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

11th

Kye Blight
Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2023

Tri-State Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Kye Blight
Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Butler Speedway

UMP Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Kye Blight
Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Kye Blight
Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Wayne County Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Late Models

FEATURE

5th

Kye Blight
Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Jacksonville Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Kye Blight
Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Kye Blight
Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Kye Blight
Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

11th

Kye Blight
Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

7th

Kye Blight
Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

12th

Kye Blight
Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

6th

Kye Blight
Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

19th

Kye Blight
Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

14th

Kye Blight
Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

GROUP B FEATURE

21st

Kye Blight
Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Florence Speedway

Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

14th

Kye Blight
Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Kye Blight
Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Kye Blight
Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

5th

Kye Blight
Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

17th

Kye Blight
Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

5th

Kye Blight
Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Kye Blight
Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Kye Blight
Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LCS 4 - GROUP B

5th

Kye Blight
Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LCS 2 - GROUP A

7th

Kye Blight
Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

16th

Kye Blight
Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Brownstown Bullring

Bi-State Battle Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Kye Blight
Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Kye Blight
Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Kye Blight

Latest Photos

Bar31
Rocket Chassis
Durham Racing Engines
Sunoco Race Fuel
MyRacePass
Afterburner Performance